Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

New toy 2

 

 

 

 

 

 


It is now time to unveil the new toy. You could see leather case on a previous post.

Now here is a photograph of the camera itself.

I believe you will agree with me in saying it is a beautiful piece of chraftmanship.

A product from Agfa in Germany built around 1960, it was called Agfaflex in the USA and

Ambiflex in the rest of the world.

Agfa, photography, camera, Ambiflex


I got mine with four lenses. The one visible on the picture : 

- Color Solagon 50 mm f:2.0

and

- Color Ambion 35 mm f:3.4

- Color Telinear 90 mm f:3.4

- Color Telinear 135 mm f:4.0

I am in the process of shooting the first film. I shall keep you posted on the

result.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The comments are closed.