Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

La Bruyle

b&b, beab and breakfast, photograph, Lot, France

Let me introduce you to 'La Bruyle'.

It is a charming guest house located at Colonjac, close to Saint Michel de Bannières, in northern Lot. 

In 2013, I was there twice to produce photographs which would be used on the future web site.

Now after quite some text and photograph editing the web site is on line. http://www.labruyle.com/

Let me tell you that I am rather proud about how the photographs came out.

I was not there as a paying guest but the way I was treated and my needs were met lead me to believe that a stay at 'La Bruyle' can only be a treat.

La Bruyle, Lot, chambre, bedroom, photograph, b&b, bed and breakfast, guest house

 

 

The comments are closed.