Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

New toy

Do you know that although Christmas is still five (5) long months away it is not forbidden to get yourself a nice present now.

That is just what I did.

I was cycling through the 8th arrondissement close to the Interior Ministry more precisely still in Rue Miromesnil and I came accross this wonderful shop for old camera amateurs.

Antique Camera is its name.

 

The owner is a living camera dictionary and he is ready to share his knowledge.

On the spur of the moment I stepped in and asked whether he would have in stock a very specific camera I have been trying to lay my hands on lately. I knew the chances were extremely low.

 
 
 

WP_20130712_008.jpg



Well, as they say, all the winners did play...

The comments are closed.